Make it

For a customised gift that's certain to shine brightly, add monogrammed name, initials or birthday to your Zodiac candle.

The 12

In Western astrology, formerly 'astronomy', the zodiac is divided into twelve signs, each occupying 30° of celestial longitude and roughly corresponding to the constellations: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

Designed in

Our Zodiac series was conceptualised and created by design experts in our London studio. Combine your candle with a Zodiac greetings card for a gift that's sure to be a hit with any personality type.

You may also like...

Not quite what you’re looking for?

Back to results
Send Somthing Nice
Send Something Nice
arrow-selectcard-card-card-falling-giftVector Smart Object2icon-addonicon-backicon-back-righticon-icon-editVector Smart Object2icon-externalicon-icon-Untitled-1icon-monoicon-personaliseUntitled-1icon-addonVector Smart Objecticon-sansicon-serifVector Smart Object2Untitled-1icon-