Make it

For an extra special flourish, simply add a name or a birthdate in gold foil to your Zodiac Card.

The 12

In Western astrology, formerly 'astronomy', the zodiac is divided into twelve signs, each occupying 30° of celestial longitude and roughly corresponding to the constellations: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

Designed in

With inspiration taken from beautiful and delicate, blue and white Chinese porcelain and ceramics, our luxury Zodiac Cards have been designed in our London studio. With a beautiful gloss finish, and gold foil border, these cards will make the perfect, luxury personalised gift message.

You may also like...

Not quite what you’re looking for?

Back to results
Send Somthing Nice
Send Something Nice
arrow-selectcard-card-card-falling-giftVector Smart Object2icon-addonicon-backicon-back-righticon-icon-editVector Smart Object2icon-externalicon-icon-Untitled-1icon-monoicon-personaliseUntitled-1icon-addonVector Smart Objecticon-sansicon-serifVector Smart Object2Untitled-1icon-